Passport America
Campgrounds
Search Participating Campgrounds
New Campgrounds
Cancelled Campgrounds
Directory Updates
Trip Routing
FREE Mobile Applications
Discounted Tent Sites
Rental Accommodations
Printed Directory (PDF)
E-Directory
What's Happening?

What's Happening?

See What's Happening at campgrounds near you and all across North America.

Please be advised that the Passport America discount may not be valid during these posted events. Please refer to the NOTES on the campground's Passport America listing for details about member discount eligibility and valid times.

View by Month:     View by State:


March 2017Arizona
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Cancer & Sewing Projects, HC Band Night
Cancer & Sewing Project, 1pm – 3pm, HC Band Night 7pm – 9pm
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Friday, March 24, 2017
SR Chair Exercise
SR Chair Exercise, 10am – 11am
View event information
Silver View RV Resort - Bullhead City, AZ
Friday, March 24, 2017
Cards & Games
Come play cards and games in the clubhouse! 6pm-8pm in the main clubhouse.
View event information
Silver View RV Resort - Bullhead City, AZ
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Coffee & Donuts, Poker
Coffee & Donuts for our guests! 9am – 11am Located in Main Clubhouse, Poker 6pm – 9pm
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Open Game Night
Open game night, 6pm – 9pm
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Monday, March 27, 2017
Line Dancing, Chicken Foot, Football
Line Dancing 9:00am – 11:30am, Chicken Foot 1pm – 2pm, Football 5:30pm – 8:30pm
View event information
Silver View RV Resort - Bullhead City, AZ
Monday, March 27, 2017
Texas Hold-em
1pm – 2pm in Clubhouse by the Deli
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Golf Scramble, Darts
Golf Scramble 11am – 3pm, Darts 7pm – 9pm
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Water Aerobics, Bingo
Water Aerobics 1pm – 2pm, Bingo 7pm – 9pm
View event information
Silver View RV Resort - Bullhead City, AZ
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Poker
6pm – 9pm, Clubhouse by the Deli
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Cancer & Sewing Projects, HC Band Night
Cancer & Sewing Project, 1pm – 3pm, HC Band Night 7pm – 9pm
View event information
Silver View RV Resort - Bullhead City, AZ
Friday, March 31, 2017
Cards & Games
Come play cards and games in the clubhouse! 6pm-8pm in the main clubhouse.
View event information
High Chaparral RV Park - Casa Grande, AZ
Friday, March 31, 2017
SR Chair Exercise
SR Chair Exercise, 10am – 11am
View event information
April 2017Kansas
Spring Lake RV Resort - Halstead, KS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Spring Lake RV Resort Events
Pot Luck 12:00 pm, Burger Bar 5:30 pm, Ice Cream Bar 7:00 pm, Concert 7:30 pm
View event information
Spring Lake RV Resort - Halstead, KS
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Breakfast
Breakfast 8:30 am
View event information
Spring Lake RV Resort - Halstead, KS
Friday, April 7, 2017

Burger Bar 5:30pm – 6:30pm, Ice Cream Bar 7:00pm – 7:30pm, Bingo 7:30pm – 9:00pm
View event information
Louisiana
Gator Grounds RV Resort - Bunkie, LA
Friday, April 7, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017
Easter Egg Hunt!
Start your Easter celebrations off early at Gator Grounds the weekend of April 7th-9th! Entertain the kids with an Easter Egg Hunt and other holiday activities!
View event information
Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Easter Potluck
Easter Potluck – We provide the Ham, bring a side dish!
May 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Cinco De Mayo Potluck
Cinco De Mayo Potluck – Taco Bar and Celebration
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
“Mother’s Day”
Mimosas, Movie & Breakfast for Mom – “Mother’s Day” Movie
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Monday, May 15, 2017
Pool Opens (Weather Permitting)
Pool Opens (Weather Permitting)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, May 26, 2017
Movies on the Lawn
Movies on the Lawn
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Memorial Day BBQ, Ice Cream Social & Live Music
Memorial Day BBQ, Ice Cream Social & Live Music
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
29th Annual Salute to Veterans Air Show (Columbia Airport)
29th Annual Salute to Veterans Air Show (Columbia Airport)
June 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Art in the Park Festival (Stephens Lake Park, Columbia)
Art in the Park Festival (Stephens Lake Park, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, June 9, 2017
Girls Night In
Girls Night In – Wine Glass Painting, Pajamas, and a Movie
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Show Me State Games
Show Me State Games
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Ice Cream Social & Father’s Day BBQ
Ice Cream Social & Father’s Day BBQ
July 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Cottonwoods Fireworks Spectacular
Cottonwoods Fireworks Spectacular – Ice Cream Social, BBQ, Live Music & Fireworks
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, July 21, 2017
Anything Glows Party
Anything Glows Party – Pool Party, Glow Games, and Glow Munchies
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
Show Me State Games
Show Me State Games
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Show Me State Games
Show Me State Games
August 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, August 4, 2017
Movies on the Lawn
Movies on the Lawn
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wings ‘N’ Things Potluck
Wings ‘N’ Things Potluck
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Monday, August 21, 2017
Total Solar Eclipse
Total Solar Eclipse – (Special Rates Apply) & Eclipse Viewing Celebration Party
Wyoming
Chuck Wagon RV Park - Fort Laramie, WY
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
View Total Solar Eclipse
A onetime only event! 2017 total solar eclipse only viewable from certain parts of the US. Will be viewable in Fort Laramie, WY.
September 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Mizzou vs. Missouri State Bears (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. Missouri State Bears (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, September 8, 2017
Movies on the Lawn
Movies on the Lawn
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Mizzou vs. South Carolina Game Cocks (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. South Carolina Game Cocks (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Mizzou vs. Purdue (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. Purdue (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Mizzou vs. Auburn Tigers (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. Auburn Tigers (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
11th Annual Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival
11th Annual Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival (Stephens Park, Columbia)
October 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Annual Chili Cook Off with Live Music
Annual Chili Cook Off with Live Music
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Mizzou Homecoming! Mizzou vs. Idaho (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou Homecoming! Mizzou vs. Idaho (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween Fest
Halloween Fest – Halloween Food & Games, Haunted Hayride, Campfire Roast
November 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Mizzou vs. Florida Gators (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. Florida Gators (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Mizzou vs. Tennessee Volunteers (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Mizzou vs. Tennessee Volunteers (Faurot Field, Columbia)
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Thanksgiving Potluck & Holiday Movie “Journey Back to Christmas”
Thanksgiving Potluck & Holiday Movie “Journey Back to Christmas”
December 2017Missouri
Cottonwoods RV Park & Campground - Columbia, MO
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Holiday Party Food, Crafts, & Holiday Movie “Christmas Vacation”
Holiday Party Food, Crafts, & Holiday Movie “Christmas Vacation”